Contact Us

Executive Members
Elected June 2016

President: Donna Thompson, donna.thompson@msvu.ca (preferred) or president@nscheer.com

Vice-President: Megan Shepherd, info@valleycheerathletics.com

Treasurer: Monique Johnson, treasurer@nscheer.com

Secretary: Melissa Morrison, secretary@cheerns.com

Webmaster: Jason Starratt, jason.starratt@hotmail.com

Nova Scotia School Cheer Representative: Nena Erickson-Oakes, erickson.nena@gmail.com  

Judging Liaison: Amanda Zanni, amandazanni@gmail.com 

Comments